My Head Might Just Explode

My head might just explode and it’s not because of my ego either.

I woke up this morning grumpy, tired and so full of ‘Fuck off’ that I’m having trouble thinking clearly, I am also finding myself getting irrationally angry at everything. My coworker’s tone of voice, my phone, I am even getting mad at the way I’m writing my ‘R’.

I think I am doing a great job at hiding the volcano of anger that seems to be bubbling under the surface of my skin. The start of this week actually seemed great, I felt accomplished, I’ve been working out and my energy level was great, But today it seemed like all the work from the past week was completely trashed because of how I woke up.

This needs to end soon, I will not have my weekend ruined because of this

Leave a Reply

