And it’s been a while…

Sorry for the lack of updates, my health has been a problem recently. I had a very bad case of the flu that resulted in over 2 weeks of sickness and almost a entire week off of work (bye bye sick time), but I have finally stopped spitting up horrible green goo and I am back to regular self. I may have been a bigger bitch than usual due to my illness but I won’t apologize because I was in a horrible mood and felt entitled to be meanier than usual.

So what’s new?

Well just a bit of things really, I went for a my food and cake tasting for my wedding that was interesting and delicious, so now I can’t wait for my wedding so I can eat! I finally mailed out my save the dates so people got those (yay!) but the date keeps looming closer and closer and I just seem to be constantly reminded of the things I still need to do. If anyone has any referrals to photographers (that won’t charge me the price of my entire wedding) let me know.

I will probably be going back to school, getting a degree in social and behavioral science then transferring for my bachlors for merchandising or marketing. I feel really old sometimes, especially when I think of going back to school since I know that it will take more than a couple of years to get my degree, especially working full time and taking night classes. I have a feeling I am going to be burnt out.

I’ll update more I promise!

Leave a Reply

