A Day to Remember

In Honor of A Day to Remember, who by the way I saw in San Diego at the Soma over the weekend.

They were awesome.

This is most of my Favorite songs by them

All I Want

A AMAZING video, My favorite actually. Everytime I watch it I see how many bands/people I can try to name

Downfall of us all

This song was even 10x better live (just so you know)

All Signs Point to Lauderdale

This song is somewhat personal to me. Reminds me of middle school and high school when I was just a angry kid who wore baggy jeans and hooded sweat shirts

Have Faith in me

Every time I’ve gone to see them live they have played this song and each time the memory hits me I can just smile.

You had me at Hello

This will more than likely be our first dance at our wedding, so you know how much this song will mean to me

Leave a Reply

