Music Monday: Three Cheers for Five Years by Mayday Parade

Okay so I decided to do a music challenge, well I’ve actually decided to do every music challenge I can find. So I’m just going to lump them together and do them because I love music and want to share.

Day 1: Your Favorite Song.

Three Cheers for Five Years (acoustic) By Mayday Parade

This song is not my absolute favorite song, because I don’t really have one.

I love pretty much every genre of music I’ve listened to so trying to find one song was just very hard, but I did.

The reason I picked this song is because no matter how many times I hear it, I will ALWAYS listen to it, it can come on the radio/ipod/youtube pretty much everything ten times and I will listen to it each and every time. (I will probably sing along each time as well.)

One thought on “Music Monday: Three Cheers for Five Years by Mayday Parade

Leave a Reply

