What’s up doc?

Okay so I’ve been a bit busy lately and haven’t gotten to update this, but I have not forgotten!

I am currently trying to write a fantasy YA novel at the moment and it is moving along quite well, using a program called scrivener which helps when I try to keep everything organized.

Next is I am currently trying to plan my wedding and only yesterday have gotten to put the deposit down on my venue! The date is Friday September 27th for the reception and I can’t wait! Now I’m just trying to find a place to print invitations and save the dates for a reasonable amount since my fiance and I are paying for it ourselves.

Next is of course our Zoombie Project. We just had our first meeting of 2013 and it was very long and productive and I loved every minute of it!

Music Monday’s will of course be back and so will updates on the ins and outs of my life and how I continue to fail at social interactions and create awkward moments from thin air.

Keep reading and stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

