Music Mondays: Better Dig Two By: The Band Perry

I am so in Love with this song, took me a while (surprisingly) to track down who sung it and what the name of the song was but since that day in the car while I was driving home from work and it came on, I fell in love

 

This song not only features Electric Guitars and Banjos, but Mandolins and Fiddles (FIDDLES!) as well.

Kimberly Perry does an extraordinary job on Vocals and although the lyrics for the song is just a bit creepy I can’t help but sing along when it plays.

This Album when it finally does get released with definitely be on my “To look out for” List

Leave a Reply

