Long Beach Comic Con

So Long Beach Comic Con is over and I am so sad to see it go. Unlike the last Comic Expo I actually enjoyed myself.

I got there at 11:00 due to a work meeting so I was unable to see if there were any ticket or parking lines, but I did not encounter any. I parked close and it was very cheap and I actually got a badge for my weekend pass.

When I got in I went straight to the floor, which was not that big but I did enjoy it. I was able to catch a couple of interesting panels and took pictures of creative costumes.

Not once did I think this was wasted time or money.

I’m very glad i went.

I’ll have a much more in depth review on Zoombie Project blog soon!

Leave a Reply

