I’m a manly man!

Not a girly girl.

Most people who know me know I don’t usually do physical labor, I hate it actually, I would rather dictate than move things, this weekend I was not spared.

We are not completely done moving everything and since we moved from a 3 bedroom 2 1/2 bath house to a 1 bedroom, 1 bath house a lot of our things had to be moved into storage and since it was just my fiance and I it was very tedious.

But I never felt more manly in my life. I was sweating bullets, moving heavy things with my arms (which have no muscle in them at all not to mention a negative on upper body strength.) We talked about the Baseball, I even drove a Truck! All in all I’ve felt so very manly.

Now though my body is regretting every movement and I just really want a hot bubble bath.

Mr. Bubbles is my dream man!

Leave a Reply

