Congratulations Tesla!

Image

So I have yet to get the chance to write my Introducing Tesla! post, but this is something I can’t hold off from.

For 6 weeks Tesla has been taking a Puppy Manners class, what this class does is help teach the puppies how to sit; stand, down, loose leash training, roll over and even a couple of agility tricks. The Class is only $70.00 (which is extremely cheap compared to other places) and the teacher is incredibly nice and you can tell is a extreme dog lover.

The entire time Tesla has been fighting me when I’m at these classes, wanted to instead pull on the leash and play with the puppies . (this class also teaches the puppies to play correctly) At the end of the class the puppies have to take a small test, which is almost like an obstacle course. To be honest I had my doubts on whether Tesla can pass this class.

Last night Tesla surprised me, doing the obstacle course like a pro with no mistakes, I would even dare say the fastest time. I’m oh so proud of her, and I feel really bad I ever doubted her.

Image

This is her certificate and Perfect attendance ribbon, which I will proudly display once I buy a frame.

Links:

http://lomitadogtraining.org/

2 thoughts on “Congratulations Tesla!

  1. Can I simply say what a relief to search out someone who truly knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You positively know the best way to convey an issue to mild and make it important. More people have to learn this and understand this aspect of the story. I cant imagine youre no more well-liked because you definitely have the gift.

Leave a Reply

